Photo Gallery

HFHOC Photos
2009 Building on Faith Blitz Photos and Videos - Check out the action here:
Prayer Vigil - Sun June 14 Photos Videos
Day 1 - Mon June 15 Photos Videos
Day 2 - Tue June 16 Photos Videos
Day 3 - Wed June 17 Photos Videos
Day 4 - Thu June 18 Photos Videos
Day 5 - Fri June 19 Photos Videos
Day 6 - Sat June 20 Photos Videos
Porch Dedications - Sat June 20 Photos Videos
Day 7 - Sat July 11 Photos Videos
Day 8 - Sat July 18 Photos Videos
Day 9 - Sat July 25 Photos Videos
Day 10 - Sat Aug 1 Photos Videos
Day 11 - Sat Aug 8 Photos Videos
Day 12 - Sat Aug 15 Photos Videos
Day 13 - Sat Aug 22 Photos Videos
Day 14 - Sat Aug 29 Photos Videos
Dedication - Sun Sept 13 Photos Videos

2008 Photo Archives

Go to HabitatOakland.Org